Start by signing in and navigating to your profile overview page.
The link to manage your users is located on the left side menu bar.
Click on “Manage Users."
The "Manage Users" page will appear and you can begin to remove users from your plan. In the lower half of the page, you are able to view all the current users on your plan.
Find a user or multiple users that you wish to remove from your plan.
Click the yellow "Disable" button on the right side of the user's information. This will remove the user from your account and will prevent them from using your plan in the future.
Click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page to save all changes with the new changes for your plan.