This article will walk you through how to delete your Pairaphrase account. First, log in and navigate to your User Profile page.
The link to delete your account is highlighted in a blue box to the bottom right of your screen.
To delete your account, click “Delete My Account” in the blue box.
Type 'DELETE' and click 'OK' to confirm.
Your account will be deleted and you will be redirected to the original Login page. You will no longer have a Pairaphrase account and all of your information and files will be deleted from Pairaphrase. Once your data and files have been deleted they cannot be recovered.